IE11 Not Supported

For optimal browsing, we recommend Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

Mitigate Cloud Migration Risk with DRaaS

September 30, 2021 | 11:00 AM12:00 PM

A practical approach to securely move workloads and gain cloud confidence with AWS

Live Webinar
September 30, 2021
2PM ET | 1PM CT | 11AM PT

 

Is your cloud-first strategy experiencing delays due to security concerns or limited team resources and expertise? Migrating workloads without putting production at risk can be challenging and it is sometimes difficult to know where to start.  

Join InterVision and AWS to learn exactly how organizations are using Disaster Recovery as a Service (DRaaS) to migrate workloads quickly and securely while delivering a platform to test and gain confidence with how applications will run in the cloud. During this interactive conversation we will share how your peers are applying this approach to grow team cloud skills, consolidate DR strategies, and improve executive confidence in their cloud initiatives.

Register today to get actionable insight on:  

  • Using replication technology to move workloads quickly and securely
  • How to use DRaaS to get accustomed to the ins and outs of AWS
  • Running tests to allow IT teams to see firsthand how their applications will operate in the cloud
  • How leveraging DRaaS helps demonstrate value in AWS, without risking full production

Can’t make the live event? Register now and we’ll send you the recording!

 

Jeff Ton Circle Webinar.png
 
Jeff Ton
Strategic IT Advisor
InterVision
 
Img-headshot-RajeshAWS.png
 
Rajesh Vijayaraghavan
Senior Storage Business Development Manager
AWS
InterVision is a leading public-sector partner for cloud services, bringing state and local governments a combination of leading-edge cloud services expertise with a deep understanding of government practices.